...

Sofiane Sahraoui

Director General

s.sahraoui@iias-iisa.org

...

Steve Troupin

IIAS Executive Secretary

s.troupin@iias-iisa.org

...

Fabienne Maron

IIAS Scientific Director

EGPA Executive Secretary

f.maron@iias-iisa.org

...

Bardhyl Dobra

Accreditation Officer and IASIA Executive Secretary

b.dobra@iias-iisa.org

...

Nilufar Lebasi

Operational Support Officer

n.lebasi@iias-iisa.org

...

Hafida El Ouaghli

IIAS Operational Assistant, Human Ressources, Procurement and Accounting

h.elouaghli@iias-iisa.org

...

Catherine Humblet

IRAS Journal Manager 

catherine.humblet@gmail.com

...

César Alfonso Rojas

LAGPA Executive Secretary

cesar.alfonzo@fgv.br

...

Xiong Ying

AGPA Executive secretary

xiongying910@aliyun.com

...

Seeta Autar

EAPAA Manager of and contact for the secretariat

secretariat@eapaa.org

...

Prof. Taco Brandsen

EAPAA Secretary-General

sg@eapaa.org

...

Rachel Emas

Executive Director of ICAPA

rachel.emas@rutgers.edu